Latest Products http://www.vijayelectronic.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 22:08:23 +0530 en-us http://www.vijayelectronic.com Solar Products http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-products.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-products.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-lights.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-lights.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Zoom Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-zoom-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-zoom-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Hanging Lantern http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-hanging-lantern.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-hanging-lantern.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BLDC Solar Ceiling Fan http://www.vijayelectronic.com/bldc-solar-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/bldc-solar-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-led-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-led-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 Watt Solar Street Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/10-watt-solar-street-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/10-watt-solar-street-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20 Watt Solar Street Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/20-watt-solar-street-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/20-watt-solar-street-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Table Fan http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-table-fan.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-table-fan.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Emergency Lantern http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-emergency-lantern.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-emergency-lantern.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Gate Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-gate-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-gate-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Air Cooler http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-air-cooler.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-air-cooler.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Solar Ceiling Fan http://www.vijayelectronic.com/white-solar-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/white-solar-ceiling-fan.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Garden Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-garden-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-garden-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Tubewell http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-tubewell.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-tubewell.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Plant http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-power-plant.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/solar-power-plant.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Spotlights http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-spotlights.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-spotlights.htm LED Lights Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Downlights http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-downlights.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-downlights.htm LED Lights Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Lights http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-flood-lights.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-flood-lights.htm LED Lights Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Lights http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-street-lights.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-street-lights.htm LED Lights Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Bay Lights http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-high-bay-lights.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-high-bay-lights.htm LED Lights Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Low Bay Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-low-bay-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-low-bay-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Ceiling Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-ceiling-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-ceiling-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-panel-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-panel-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Surface Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-surface-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-surface-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Mounted LED Spotlight http://www.vijayelectronic.com/floor-mounted-led-spotlight.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/floor-mounted-led-spotlight.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging LED Spotlight http://www.vijayelectronic.com/hanging-led-spotlight.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/hanging-led-spotlight.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round LED Spotlight http://www.vijayelectronic.com/round-led-spotlight.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/round-led-spotlight.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Strip Light http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-strip-light.htm http://www.vijayelectronic.com/led-strip-light.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530